All states (8s, 139r)
Alabama (1s, 6r)
Arizona (4r)
Arkansas (1r)
California (7r)
Colorado (2r)
Florida (1s, 12r)
Georgia (6r)
Idaho (1r)
Illinois (2r)
Indiana (4r)
Kansas (1s, 3r)
Kentucky (1r)
Louisiana (1s, 4r)
Maryland (1r)
Michigan (3r)
Minnesota (2r)
Mississippi (1s, 3r)
Missouri (1s, 5r)
Montana (1r)
Nebraska (1r)
New Jersey (1r)
New Mexico (1r)
New York (4r)
North Carolina (7r)
Ohio (5r)
Oklahoma (5r)
Oregon (1r)
Pennsylvania (8r)
South Carolina (5r)
Tennessee (7r)
Texas (1s, 16r)
Utah (2r)
Virginia (4r)
West Virginia (2r)
Wisconsin (2r)
Wyoming (1s)

State page for Mississippi

This is a comprehensive guide of all elected officials who attempted to overturn a legitimate election and engage in a coup against the people of the United States in January 2021. They are also responsible for the violence unleashed in Washington DC on 6 January 2021, resulting in the deaths of five people. By spreading lies and whipping up hysteria, these congresspeople have created a very dangerous situation and there is every indication they will do it again given the chance.

Fortunately, their attempts this time were thwarted, but they each remain in office for now. Until they all resign or are removed from the positions they hold, they will continue to pose a great threat to democracy. Remember - they all would have been fine with this election being overturned if they could have pulled it off.

Each of their offices and as much contact info as is available has been posted below. We have also added linkable Twitter addresses for each of them.

These are the addresses to gather at. These are the numbers to flood with calls. People power is why they failed to overturn the election. And it's why they will ultimately be removed.

Compiled by 2600 Magazine. Additions, corrections, opinions can be emailed to

These are the eight senators who participated in the coup. They are listed in alphabetical order.

Senator Cindy Hyde-smith of Mississippi



  1. 702 Hart Senate Office Building
    Washington, DC 20510-2405
  2. 2012 15th Street, Suite 451
    Gulfport, MS 39501
  3. 190 E Capitol Street, Suite 550
    Jackson, MS 39201
  4. 911 Jackson Avenue, Room 249
    Oxford, MS 38655

Senators from outside Mississippi

Ted Cruz of Texas
Josh Hawley of Missouri
John Kennedy of Louisiana
Cynthia Lummis of Wyoming
Roger Marshall of Kansas
Rick Scott of Florida
Tommy Tuberville of Alabama

These are the 139 members of the House of Representatives who participated in the coup. They are listed in alphabetical order by state.

Representative Michael Guest of Mississippi



  1. 230 Cannon House Office Building
    Washington, DC 20515
  2. 308 B E Government Street
    Brandon, MS 39042
  3. 230 S Whitworth Avenue
    Brookhaven, MS 39601
  4. 2214 5th Street, Suite 2170
    Meridian, MS 39301
  5. 600 Russell Street, Suite 160
    Starkville, MS 39759

Representative Trent Kelly of Mississippi



  1. 2243 Rayburn House Office Building
    Washington, DC 20515
  2. 318 N 7th Street, Suite D
    Columbus, MS 39701
  3. 4135 County Road 200
    Corinth, MS 38844
  4. 855 S Dunn Street
    Eupora, MS 39744
  5. 2565 Caffey Street, #200
    Hernando, MS 38632
  6. 107 Courthouse Square
    Oxford, MS 38655
  7. 431 W Main Street, Suite #450
    Tupelo, MS 38804

Representative Steven Palazzo of Mississippi



  1. 2349 Rayburn House Office Building
    Washington, DC 20515
  2. 84 48th Street
    Gulfport, MS 39507
  3. 641 Main Street, Suite 142
    Hattiesburg, MS 39401
  4. 3118 Pascagoula Street, Suite 181
    Pascagoula, MS 39567

Representatives from outside Mississippi


Robert Aderholt of Alabama
Mo Brooks of Alabama
Jerry Carl of Alabama
Barry Moore of Alabama
Gary Palmer of Alabama
Mike Rogers of Alabama


Andy Biggs of Arizona
Paul Gosar of Arizona
Debbie Lesko of Arizona
David Schweikert of Arizona


Rick Crawford of Arkansas


Ken Calvert of California
Mike Garcia of California
Darrell Issa of California
Doug LaMalfa of California
Kevin McCarthy of California
Devin Nunes of California
Jay Obernolte of California


Lauren Boebert of Colorado
Doug Lamborn of Colorado


Kat Cammack of Florida
Mario Diaz-Balart of Florida
Byron Donalds of Florida
Neal Dunn of Florida
Scott Franklin of Florida
Matt Gaetz of Florida
Carlos Gimenez of Florida
Brian Mast of Florida
Bill Posey of Florida
John Rutherford of Florida
Gregory Steube of Florida
Daniel Webster of Florida


Rick Allen of Georgia
Earl L. "Buddy" Carter of Georgia
Andrew Clyde of Georgia
Marjorie Taylor Greene of Georgia
Jody Hice of Georgia
Barry Loudermilk of Georgia


Russ Fulcher of Idaho


Mike Bost of Illinois
Mary Miller of Illinois


Jim Baird of Indiana
Jim Banks of Indiana
Greg Pence of Indiana
Jackie Walorski of Indiana


Ron Estes of Kansas
Jacob LaTurner of Kansas
Tracey Mann of Kansas


Harold Rogers of Kentucky


Garret Graves of Louisiana
Clay Higgins of Louisiana
Mike Johnson of Louisiana
Steve Scalise of Louisiana


Andy Harris of Maryland


Jack Bergman of Michigan
Lisa McClain of Michigan
Tim Walberg of Michigan


Michelle Fischbach of Minnesota
Jim Hagedorn of Minnesota


Sam Graves of Missouri
Vicky Hartzler of Missouri
Billy Long of Missouri
Blaine Luetkemeyer of Missouri
Jason Smith of Missouri


Matt Rosendale of Montana


Adrian Smith of Nebraska

New Jersey

Jeff Van Drew of New Jersey

New Mexico

Yvette Herrell of New Mexico

New York

Chris Jacobs of New York
Nicole Malliotakis of New York
Elise Stefanik of New York
Lee Zeldin of New York

North Carolina

Dan Bishop of North Carolina
Ted Budd of North Carolina
Madison Cawthorn of North Carolina
Virginia Foxx of North Carolina
Richard Hudson of North Carolina
Greg Murphy of North Carolina
David Rouzer of North Carolina


Steve Chabot of Ohio
Warren Davidson of Ohio
Bob Gibbs of Ohio
Bill Johnson of Ohio
Jim Jordan of Ohio


Stephanie Bice of Oklahoma
Tom Cole of Oklahoma
Kevin Hern of Oklahoma
Frank Lucas of Oklahoma
Markwayne Mullin of Oklahoma


Cliff Bentz of Oregon


John Joyce of Pennsylvania
Fred Keller of Pennsylvania
Mike Kelly of Pennsylvania
Dan Meuser of Pennsylvania
Scott Perry of Pennsylvania
Guy Reschenthaler of Pennsylvania
Lloyd Smucker of Pennsylvania
Glenn Thompson of Pennsylvania

South Carolina

Jeff Duncan of South Carolina
Ralph Norman of South Carolina
Tom Rice of South Carolina
William Timmons of South Carolina
Joe Wilson of South Carolina


Tim Burchett of Tennessee
Scott DesJarlais of Tennessee
Chuck Fleischmann of Tennessee
Mark Green of Tennessee
Diana Harshbarger of Tennessee
David Kustoff of Tennessee
John Rose of Tennessee


Jodey Arrington of Texas
Brian Babin of Texas
Michael Burgess of Texas
John Carter of Texas
Michael Cloud of Texas
Pat Fallon of Texas
Louie Gohmert of Texas
Lance Gooden of Texas
Ronny Jackson of Texas
Troy Nehls of Texas
August Pfluger of Texas
Pete Sessions of Texas
Beth Van Duyne of Texas
Randy Weber of Texas
Roger Williams of Texas
Ron Wright of Texas


Burgess Owens of Utah
Chris Stewart of Utah


Ben Cline of Virginia
Bob Good of Virginia
Morgan Griffith of Virginia
Robert Wittman of Virginia

West Virginia

Carol Miller of West Virginia
Alexander Mooney of West Virginia


Scott Fitzgerald of Wisconsin
Tom Tiffany of Wisconsin