All states (8s, 139r)
Alabama (1s, 6r)
Arizona (4r)
Arkansas (1r)
California (7r)
Colorado (2r)
Florida (1s, 12r)
Georgia (6r)
Idaho (1r)
Illinois (2r)
Indiana (4r)
Kansas (1s, 3r)
Kentucky (1r)
Louisiana (1s, 4r)
Maryland (1r)
Michigan (3r)
Minnesota (2r)
Mississippi (1s, 3r)
Missouri (1s, 5r)
Montana (1r)
Nebraska (1r)
New Jersey (1r)
New Mexico (1r)
New York (4r)
North Carolina (7r)
Ohio (5r)
Oklahoma (5r)
Oregon (1r)
Pennsylvania (8r)
South Carolina (5r)
Tennessee (7r)
Texas (1s, 16r)
Utah (2r)
Virginia (4r)
West Virginia (2r)
Wisconsin (2r)
Wyoming (1s)

State page for North Carolina

This is a comprehensive guide of all elected officials who attempted to overturn a legitimate election and engage in a coup against the people of the United States in January 2021. They are also responsible for the violence unleashed in Washington DC on 6 January 2021, resulting in the deaths of five people. By spreading lies and whipping up hysteria, these congresspeople have created a very dangerous situation and there is every indication they will do it again given the chance.

Fortunately, their attempts this time were thwarted, but they each remain in office for now. Until they all resign or are removed from the positions they hold, they will continue to pose a great threat to democracy. Remember - they all would have been fine with this election being overturned if they could have pulled it off.

Each of their offices and as much contact info as is available has been posted below. We have also added linkable Twitter addresses for each of them.

These are the addresses to gather at. These are the numbers to flood with calls. People power is why they failed to overturn the election. And it's why they will ultimately be removed.

Compiled by 2600 Magazine. Additions, corrections, opinions can be emailed to

These are the eight senators who participated in the coup. They are listed in alphabetical order.

No North Carolina senators were involved.

Senators from outside North Carolina

Ted Cruz of Texas
Josh Hawley of Missouri
Cindy Hyde-smith of Mississippi
John Kennedy of Louisiana
Cynthia Lummis of Wyoming
Roger Marshall of Kansas
Rick Scott of Florida
Tommy Tuberville of Alabama

These are the 139 members of the House of Representatives who participated in the coup. They are listed in alphabetical order by state.

Representative Dan Bishop of North Carolina



  1. 1207 Longworth House Office Building
    Washington, DC 20515
  2. 550 N Chestnut Street, Suite 152
    Lumberton, NC 28358
  3. 300 N Main Street
    Monroe, NC 28112

Representative Ted Budd of North Carolina



  1. 103 Cannon House Office Building
    Washington, DC 20515
  2. 128 Peachtree Lane, Suite A
    Advance, NC 27006
  3. 222 Sunset Avenue, Suite 101
    Asheboro, NC 27203
  4. 219B W Elm Street
    Graham, NC 27253

Representative Madison Cawthorn of North Carolina



  1. 102 Cannon House Office Building
    Washington, DC 20515
  2. 200 N Grove Street, Suite 90
    Hendersonville, NC 28792

Representative Virginia Foxx of North Carolina



  1. 2462 Rayburn House Office Building
    Washington, DC 20515
  2. 400 Shadowline Dr, Suite 205
    Boone, NC 28607
  3. 3540 Clemmons Road, Suite 125
    Clemmons, NC 27012

Representative Richard Hudson of North Carolina



  1. 2112 Rayburn House Office Building
    Washington, DC 20515
  2. 325 McGill Avenue, NW, Suite 500
    Concord, NC 28027
  3. 225 Green Street, Suite 202
    Fayetteville, NC 28301
  4. Sandhills Community College
    Logan Building, Room 221
    3395 Airport Road
    Pinehurst, NC 28374

Representative Greg Murphy of North Carolina



  1. 313 Cannon House Office Building
    Washington, DC 20515
  2. 101 W King Street, Suite F
    Edenton, NC 27932
  3. 1105 Corporate Drive, Suite C
    Greenville, NC 27858
  4. 234 Northwest Corridor Boulevard
    Jacksonville, NC 28540
  5. 2402 Dr. M.L.K. Jr. Boulevard
    New Bern, NC 28562

Representative David Rouzer of North Carolina



  1. 2439 Rayburn House Office Building
    Washington, DC 20515
  2. 310 Government Center Drive, Unit 1
    Bolivia, NC 28422
  3. 4001 US Highway 301 S, Suite 106
    Four Oaks, NC 27524
  4. 201 N Front Street, Suite 502
    Wilmington, NC 28401

Representatives from outside North Carolina


Robert Aderholt of Alabama
Mo Brooks of Alabama
Jerry Carl of Alabama
Barry Moore of Alabama
Gary Palmer of Alabama
Mike Rogers of Alabama


Andy Biggs of Arizona
Paul Gosar of Arizona
Debbie Lesko of Arizona
David Schweikert of Arizona


Rick Crawford of Arkansas


Ken Calvert of California
Mike Garcia of California
Darrell Issa of California
Doug LaMalfa of California
Kevin McCarthy of California
Devin Nunes of California
Jay Obernolte of California


Lauren Boebert of Colorado
Doug Lamborn of Colorado


Kat Cammack of Florida
Mario Diaz-Balart of Florida
Byron Donalds of Florida
Neal Dunn of Florida
Scott Franklin of Florida
Matt Gaetz of Florida
Carlos Gimenez of Florida
Brian Mast of Florida
Bill Posey of Florida
John Rutherford of Florida
Gregory Steube of Florida
Daniel Webster of Florida


Rick Allen of Georgia
Earl L. "Buddy" Carter of Georgia
Andrew Clyde of Georgia
Marjorie Taylor Greene of Georgia
Jody Hice of Georgia
Barry Loudermilk of Georgia


Russ Fulcher of Idaho


Mike Bost of Illinois
Mary Miller of Illinois


Jim Baird of Indiana
Jim Banks of Indiana
Greg Pence of Indiana
Jackie Walorski of Indiana


Ron Estes of Kansas
Jacob LaTurner of Kansas
Tracey Mann of Kansas


Harold Rogers of Kentucky


Garret Graves of Louisiana
Clay Higgins of Louisiana
Mike Johnson of Louisiana
Steve Scalise of Louisiana


Andy Harris of Maryland


Jack Bergman of Michigan
Lisa McClain of Michigan
Tim Walberg of Michigan


Michelle Fischbach of Minnesota
Jim Hagedorn of Minnesota


Michael Guest of Mississippi
Trent Kelly of Mississippi
Steven Palazzo of Mississippi


Sam Graves of Missouri
Vicky Hartzler of Missouri
Billy Long of Missouri
Blaine Luetkemeyer of Missouri
Jason Smith of Missouri


Matt Rosendale of Montana


Adrian Smith of Nebraska

New Jersey

Jeff Van Drew of New Jersey

New Mexico

Yvette Herrell of New Mexico

New York

Chris Jacobs of New York
Nicole Malliotakis of New York
Elise Stefanik of New York
Lee Zeldin of New York


Steve Chabot of Ohio
Warren Davidson of Ohio
Bob Gibbs of Ohio
Bill Johnson of Ohio
Jim Jordan of Ohio


Stephanie Bice of Oklahoma
Tom Cole of Oklahoma
Kevin Hern of Oklahoma
Frank Lucas of Oklahoma
Markwayne Mullin of Oklahoma


Cliff Bentz of Oregon


John Joyce of Pennsylvania
Fred Keller of Pennsylvania
Mike Kelly of Pennsylvania
Dan Meuser of Pennsylvania
Scott Perry of Pennsylvania
Guy Reschenthaler of Pennsylvania
Lloyd Smucker of Pennsylvania
Glenn Thompson of Pennsylvania

South Carolina

Jeff Duncan of South Carolina
Ralph Norman of South Carolina
Tom Rice of South Carolina
William Timmons of South Carolina
Joe Wilson of South Carolina


Tim Burchett of Tennessee
Scott DesJarlais of Tennessee
Chuck Fleischmann of Tennessee
Mark Green of Tennessee
Diana Harshbarger of Tennessee
David Kustoff of Tennessee
John Rose of Tennessee


Jodey Arrington of Texas
Brian Babin of Texas
Michael Burgess of Texas
John Carter of Texas
Michael Cloud of Texas
Pat Fallon of Texas
Louie Gohmert of Texas
Lance Gooden of Texas
Ronny Jackson of Texas
Troy Nehls of Texas
August Pfluger of Texas
Pete Sessions of Texas
Beth Van Duyne of Texas
Randy Weber of Texas
Roger Williams of Texas
Ron Wright of Texas


Burgess Owens of Utah
Chris Stewart of Utah


Ben Cline of Virginia
Bob Good of Virginia
Morgan Griffith of Virginia
Robert Wittman of Virginia

West Virginia

Carol Miller of West Virginia
Alexander Mooney of West Virginia


Scott Fitzgerald of Wisconsin
Tom Tiffany of Wisconsin